Blue Suede Crew
Blue Suede Crew
Blue Suede Crew
Blue Suede Crew
Blue Suede Crew
Blue Suede Crew Boys
Scott Wattles
Scott Wattles
Blue Suede Crew Group
Facebook Icon

SCHEDULE

Friday, August 28, 2015
DuQuion State Fair
Family Entertainment Tent
DuQuion, IL
7:00 to 9:00 p.m.
Rock 'n' Roll Revue

Saturday, August 29, 2015
DuQuion State Fair
Family Entertainment Tent
DuQuion, IL
7:00 to 9:00 p.m.
Rock 'n' Roll Revue

Sunday, August 30, 2015
DuQuion State Fair
Family Entertainment Tent
DuQuion, IL
6:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Gospel Show

Monday, August 31, 2015
DuQuion State Fair
Family Entertainment Tent
DuQuion, IL
7:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Scott Only

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
DuQuion State Fair
Family Entertainment Tent
DuQuion, IL
7:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Scott Only

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
DuQuion State Fair
Family Entertainment Tent
DuQuion, IL
7:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Scott Only

Thursday, September 3, 2015
DuQuion State Fair
Family Entertainment Tent
DuQuion, IL
7:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Scott Only

Friday, September 4, 2015
DuQuion State Fair
Family Entertainment Tent
DuQuion, IL
7:00 to 9:00 p.m.
Rock 'n' Roll Revue

Saturday, September 5, 2015
DuQuion State Fair
Family Entertainment Tent
DuQuion, IL
7:00 to 9:00 p.m.
Rock 'n' Roll Revue

Sunday, September 6, 2015
DuQuion State Fair
Family Entertainment Tent
DuQuion, IL
6:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Gospel Show
Monday, September 7, 2015
DuQuion State Fair
Family Entertainment Tent
DuQuion, IL
6:00 to 7:00 p.m.
Scott Only

Saturday, September 12, 2015
Pheasant Run Resort
St Charles, IL
Private Party
8:00 to 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 19, 2015
St. Aloysius Church
150th Celebration
Dieterich, IL
8:00 to 10:00 p.m.
Rock 'n' Roll Revue

Friday, November 6, 2015
Blue Suede Crew Fan Club Appreciation
Effingham K.C. Hall
Effingham, IL
6:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 7, 2015
Touch of Nature Environmental Center
and the Dinner Theater
Makanda, IL
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 14, 2015
Mattoon American Legion
Mattoon, IL
8:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 5, 2015
Christmas Show
Decatur Civic Center
Decatur, IL
7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 12, 2015
Christmas Show
Benton Civic Center
Benton, IL
7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 19, 2015
Christmas Show
Effingham Performance Center
Effingham, IL
7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 13, 2016
Valentine's Day Show
Effingham K.C. Hall
Effingham, IL
8:00 to 11:00 p.m.
For booking information, please contact Scott Wattles
at info@bluesuedecrew.com.